How we're responding to COVID-19 >
Request Info > Apply > Virtual Visit >

Faculty: College of Business Administration

Dennis Heaton

Dean of the College of Business Administration

Ayako Huang

Chair, Department of Management

Vicki Alexander Herriott

Dean of Faculty

Scott Herriott


Sabita Sawhney

Director of the PhD Program

David Weisman

Director of the BA in Business Administration

Naveed Abbasi

Director of the MS in Business Technology and Analytics and Professionals MBA in Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP/SAP)

Philip Nicholas

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Sustainable Business, MBA, CPA

Jane Schmidt-Wilk

Professor of Management

Yunxiang Zhu
Yunxiang Zhu

Professor of Management

Dr. Nakita Bruno-Green

Assistant Professor of Management and Sustainable Entrepreneurship

Anil Maheshwari

Professor of Management Information Systems

Maxwell Rainforth

Professor of Statistics

Debra J. Louis

Associate Professor of Management

William Graff

Program Director Accounting Programs

Bruce McCollum

Assistant Professor of Management

Naghmeh Sabermajidi

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Tom Palladino

Assistant Professor of Management

Vikram Gulati

Assistant Professor of Management

Ripunjay Bhargava

Co-Director of the MA in Leadership and Workplace Conflict Resolution

Alexandre G. Carvalho

Associate Professor of Management

Yick Oi Janet Ho

Assistant Professor of Management

HaiYan Song

Assistant Professor of Management

Venkata Voruganti

Assistant Professor of Management

Tejasvi Sharma

Assistant Professor of Sustainable & Regenerative Living

Sun Liang

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Lijuan Cai


Rachel Goodman
Rachel Goodman

Associate Professor of Government

Winston Mohammed

Instructor of Business Administration

Clifford Rose

Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration

Kenneth Cavanaugh

Professor of Applied Statistics, Emeritus

Ye Shi (Linlin)

Assistant Professor of Business


Follow MIU