Request Info > Apply > Visit Us >

Webinar Series

Our live webinars present MIU degree programs and related topics and allow you to interact in real-time with our community.

Please join us for the webinars that interest you. You can learn more about the featured degree and MIU. You’ll also meet admissions representatives, program directors, professors who are industry experts, and current MIU students as well as graduates.

  • Webinars last approximately 45 minutes – presentations include Q&A
  • You can ask questions via Zoom Q&A or email them to the presenters in advance to webinars@miu.edu

Webinar schedule

Register for the webinar about the Bachelor of Arts in Consciousness & Human Potential

Saturday, September 24 • 2:00PM Eastern / 1:00PM Central / 11:00AM Pacific

MIU offers America’s only degrees in Consciousness & Human Potential (CHP). The study of CHP integrates personal experience, philosophy of mind, neuroscience, ancient wisdom, and social sciences. Graduates often say this degree is the basis of their personal and professional success. In this webinar, you’ll meet renowned experts in CHP, who are MIU program directors and professors. You will also meet students and graduates of the programs.

Degrees covered:


Ask questions LIVE via Zoom Q&A or email them in advance to webinars@miu.edu.

Register/Join BA CHP webinar

Register for the webinar about the Mastr of Arts in Consciousness & Human Potential

Saturday, September 24 • 3:00PM Eastern / 2:00PM Central / 12:00PM Pacific

MIU offers America’s only MA in Consciousness & Human Potential (CHP). The study of CHP integrates personal experience, philosophy of mind, neuroscience, ancient wisdom, and social sciences. Graduates often say this degree is the basis of their personal and professional success. In this webinar, you’ll meet renowned experts in CHP, who are MIU program directors and professors. You will also meet students and graduates of the programs.


Ask questions LIVE via Zoom Q&A or email them in advance to webinars@miu.edu.

Register/Join MA CHP webinar

Join our webinar mailing list